worldprosurfers

March 20, 2009

NEW ADDITIONS TO THE FREDDY P FAMILY

Filed under: Fredrick Patacchia — wpssuperblog @ 7:14 pm

freddy-p-blog-11

LT. I got him the day before I left for Snapper.

I never in my life thought I’d buy a small dog, especially a fluffy one that wears bows in her hair and goes to the groomer every two to three weeks. I always saw myself with Pit Bulls, Labs or Rottweilers. I don’t have much of a yard or space in the house for a big dog, so I went looking for little guys. Here’s who Melissa and I decided to adopt.

My oldest is TSUKI. She is a 10-month-old Lhasa Apso. I bought her in June 2008. Her younger brother is Tank (aka Little Tank or LT). He is a three-month-old French Bulldog. They are arguably the most awesome dogs in the world.

freddy-p-blog-2

Tsuki

One of my best friends, Joel Centeio, just married his longtime girlfriend Ashley. He’s the 2nd in our group of friends to get to get married, and surely not the last. It was an awesome afternoon full of vows, cake, local food, friends and family.

freddy-p-blog-31

Some pre-game Bud Lights before the big show. Those weren’t the first and surely not the last.

freddy-p-blog-4

The wedding party. “Another one bites the dust.”

Aloha,

Freddy P

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

