worldprosurfers

January 2, 2008

EAGLES & DHU FISH

Filed under: Jake Paterson — wpssuperblog @ 3:02 pm

Well what a crazy season it turned out to be in Hawaii this year!!!!

Stoked for the Ozzie boys; Mick for winning the title, Bede for
winning Pipe and the Triple Crown, and Taj for finishing 2nd in the
title race.

The sun set on a great ‘07 season for the Ozzie boys.

The sun set on a great ’07 season for the Ozzie boys.

It all just makes it way more exciting next year when you throw Dane
and Jordy in the mix.

I have been back in WA for about a week now and I have been having a
blast. I had my first ever eagle in golf the day I got back and have
been fishing up a storm with some great results as you can see.

WA Dhu fish is what we all fish for around these parts and I have caught 6 since I’ve been home so I’m one happy fish-o!!!

WA Dhu fish is what we all fish for around these parts and I have caught 6 since I’ve been home so I’m one happy fish-o!!!

No real waves to talk about since I have been home, not that I surf
much this time of year anyway, it’s all about good times with BBQs
every afternoon.

I have good friends in Luke Hitchings and Jarrad Howse coming over for
New Years and the first JP 5000 Golf tournament that I have organized.
It’s just a bit of fun between the 3 of us but a lot of pride at stake.

I’m not heading back to Bali until the 11th of January so I’m trying
to make the most of being back in WA so stay turned for my next report
on all the good times …

Boom,

Snake

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

