worldprosurfers

July 30, 2007

I AINT LION

Filed under: Luke Stedman — wpssuperblog @ 7:42 am

Sted’s Blog

Baywatch is pretty funny at 4am when you’re jet lagged. Really good time to punch on a couple of keys though.

J-Bay was rad although it really kind of dragged on in the end with the lack of waves so Lion parks were a good option. Mitch nearly got his faced scratched off by this 10-month-old cub. As you can see by Mitch’s face this was a close call for the commentator of the contest.

I have actually done some boxing training with Mitch and he has never moved like this before.

I have actually done some boxing training with Mitch and he has never moved like this before.

m Size 11. Do you think Mr Lion would like a pair like mine.

‘m Size 11. Do you think Mr Lion would like a pair like mine.

It was small for a while so I even went for a game of golf? I hate Golf!

It was small for a while so I even went for a game of golf? I hate Golf!

I like J Bay though. Do I have to explain why???

I like J Bay though. Do I have to explain why???

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

